June 20, 2018, 02:41:41 PM

Author Topic: Key Expired  (Read 127 times)

Offline crazybangles

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 111
  • Gender: Male
  • Proud fan of TWC (2014-Present)
    • View Profile
  • Cable Provider: Xfinity
  • HD Channel #: 270
  • SD Channel #: 36
  • SD WxStar ID #: 21809
  • WxScan Ch. #: 116
  • WxScan ID #: 20719
  • WxStar Version: IntelliStar
Key Expired
« on: May 22, 2018, 06:15:10 PM »
Whenever I open the WSXL emulator application, some Key Expired window opens. Anyone know how to fix this?

Offline Drew Richards

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Florence, AL Live Weather
  • Cable Provider: Xfinity
  • WxStar Version: IntelliStar
Re: Key Expired
« Reply #1 on: May 22, 2018, 09:08:55 PM »
Iím getting the same error message. Not sure how to get around it yet. If I figure it out Iíll let you know!

Offline crazybangles

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 111
  • Gender: Male
  • Proud fan of TWC (2014-Present)
    • View Profile
  • Cable Provider: Xfinity
  • HD Channel #: 270
  • SD Channel #: 36
  • SD WxStar ID #: 21809
  • WxScan Ch. #: 116
  • WxScan ID #: 20719
  • WxStar Version: IntelliStar
Re: Key Expired
« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2018, 09:14:00 AM »
Does anyone know anything more about this?

Offline Andre

  • Intellistar Emulator Creator
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
  • Gender: Male
  • Yoshi! Yoshi!!!
    • View Profile
    • YouTube channel:
  • Cable Provider: Xfinity
  • HD Channel #: 815
  • SD Channel #: 34
  • SD WxStar ID #: 22198
  • WxScan Ch. #: 101
  • WxScan ID #: 20761
  • WxStar Version: IntelliStar
Re: Key Expired
« Reply #3 on: June 03, 2018, 05:31:24 PM »
Same here. My hardware fingerprint is 6A76-B2E2
I like making Intellistar emulations on PowerPoint and doing some other stuff. xD

Offline Najee24

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
  • Cable Provider: Verizon FiOS
  • SD Channel #: 119
  • WxScan Ch. #: 49
  • WxStar Version: IntelliStar
Re: Key Expired
« Reply #4 on: June 17, 2018, 03:31:14 AM »
I am also having the same issue. Has a fix been found?